031/366”Dreaming”

031/366”Dreaming”
031/366”Dreaming”

I had a dream last night that I slit my dog’s throat. I don’t exactly recall why I had to do it but I remember it was a must. After I slit his throat I ended up carrying him in the cradle position and realized he wasn’t dead. I tried throwing him down to knock him out and that wasn’t working. At this point I was freaking out and realized I couldn’t do it anymore. I ran to some kind of locker room where a friend of mine was sitting, and in tears asked him if he could do it. I then woke up about in tears… Found out our heat was up too high later that day and realized what would have provoked that kind of dream. That SUCKED! I love my dog! Best dog I could have ever asked for.

031/366"Extra" 031/366"Extra" 031/366"Extra"
031/366″Extra”

Leave a Reply

